E. Mike Simpson

E. Mike Simpson

Chief Executive Officer
Joan Roe

Joan Roe

Chief Financial Officer
Debra Sweezer

Debra Sweezer

Chief Operations Officer
Liliana Rogers

Liliana Rogers

Director of Resource Development
Laura Bese

Laura Bese

Director of Special Events & Social Marketing
Vanessa Ramirez

Vanessa Ramirez

Director of Volunteer Services
Cristy Reed

Cristy Reed

Operations Support Manager
Chelsea Tucker

Chelsea Tucker

Accounting & Human Resources

Admin Office


7790 Main St.
Frisco, TX 75033
Phone: (469) 888-4620
Fax (469) 888-4621



8750 McKinney Rd.
Frisco, TX 75033
Phone: (214) 387-8405
Fax (214) 387-8406


701 S. Church St.
McKinney, TX 75069
Phone: (214) 544-8924
Fax (972) 542-5896



1111 Ave. H
Plano, TX 75074
Phone: (972) 424-6301
Fax (972) 509-9353

Board of Directors

President – Bryan Sherman
Bank of America Home Loans


Von Best
The Frisco Bar & Grill


Tony Carver
Encore Wire


Treasurer – Damon Chronis
Ryan, LLC


Angela Driggers
Texas Instruments


Christy Escandon
Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital, Plano

Michael Feeney
Capital One Loan Servicing


Jessica Fister Johnson


Jerry Garcia
Cardtronics, Inc.


Past President – David Haufler


Secretary – John Hoffman


Chris Jamison
Happy State Bank

Randy Lawrence
Retired – Altria


Gary Lawson
FisherBroyles, LLP


Ken Moraif
Money Matters with Ken Moraif


Richard Riccardi
Blount Fine Foods


Reed Schnittker
Plus Group

VP of Resource Development – Ari Spitzer
FedEx Office


Kevin A. Stephens
Altice USA


Psychelia Terry
UI Global Brands


Vontoba Terry
UI Global Brands


Cliff Whisenhunt
First National Bank Southwest

Associate Board

Shelisa Brock
Jackson Walker LLP


Taiwan Moore
Q Clothiers

Michael Carroll
Bank Of America


Alvin Odom
Bank Of America

David Crysup
BGE Inc Frisco


Andrew Widmer
Wells Fargo Bank

Fredrick Knight
Evolve Health Inc.