Marianne Radley

Marianne Radley

Chief Executive Officer
Joan Roe

Joan Roe

Chief Financial Officer
Debra Sweezer

Debra Sweezer

Chief Operations Officer
Brandi Lewis

Brandi Lewis

Senior Director of Partner Impact
Cristy Shirley

Cristy Shirley

Operations Support Manager
Flor Connolly

Flor Connolly

Accounting Assistant

Support Center


7700 W. Main St. Suite E
Frisco, TX 75033
Phone: (469) 888-4620
Fax (469) 888-4621



8750 McKinney Rd.
Frisco, TX 75033
Phone: (214) 387-8405
Fax (214) 387-8406


701 S. Church St.
McKinney, TX 75069
Phone: (214) 544-8924
Fax (972) 542-5896



1111 Ave. H
Plano, TX 75074
Phone: (972) 424-6301
Fax (972) 509-9353

Board of Directors

President – Jerron Smith


Alexis Britton

NYLIFE Securities LLC

VP of Resource Development – Michael Carroll

Bank of America

Damon Chronis

Ryan, LLC

Angela Driggers

Texas Instruments

Mac Ghurani

Toyota Financial Services

Treasurer – John Hoffman


Ann Johnson


Patty Kallal

Texas Health Presbyterian Plano

Elisa Luque

Guaranty Bank & Trust NA

Harvey Lyons


Secretary – Brandi McKay

Brown Fox Law

Torsten Seifert

Hilti North America

Bryan Sherman

Bank of America Home Loans

Mike Simpson